A look at the Jacksonville Jaguars final 53 man roster


Yesterday the Jacksonville Jaguars made their final cuts and trimmed their roster down to 53 players in anticipation of the start of the regular season. Now we know exactly who will be suiting up in teal on Sunday, September 7th.

Here are all the players who made the cut:

Quarterbacks: Chad Henne, Blake Bortles

Running backs: Toby Gerhart, Storm Johnson, Jordan Todman, Denard Robinson, Will Ta’ufo’ou

Wide receivers: Cecil Shorts III, Marqise Lee, Allen Robinson, Mike Brown, Allen Hurns

Tight ends: Marcedes Lewis, Clay Harbor, Marcel Jensen

Offensive line: Luke Joeckel, Zane Beadles, Brandon Linder, Austin Pasztor, Cameron Bradfield, Luke Bowanko, Jacques McClendon, Sam Young, Josh Wells, Tyler Shatley

Defensive line: Tyson Alualu, Red Bryant, Roy Miller, Abry Jones, Ziggy Hood, Sen’Derrick Marks

LEOs: Chris Clemons, Andre Branch, Ryan Davis, Chris Smith

Linebackers: Paul Posluzny, Geno Hayes, Telvin Smith,  LaRoy Reynolds, Dekoda Watson, J.T. Thomas

Cornerbacks: Alan Ball, Dwayne Gratz, Will Blackmon, Demetrius McCray, Jeremy Harris

Safeties: Johnathan Cyprien, Josh Evans, Winston Guy, Chris Prosinski

Kicker: Josh Scobee

Punter: Bryan Anger

Longsnapper: Carson Tinker

Can we football now?

Previous articleA look at the Minnesota Vikings final 53 man roster
Next articleDallas Cowboys cut to 53, Michael Sam, Dez Deal, AP to Dallas and more…